Message sent from:

Who's Who

Education Trust Leader

Mr L Mason-Ellis

Chair of Governors 

Karen Clayton       Email:  admin@chatsworth.bexley.sch.uk

Acting Head of School

Mr I McManus

Deputy Headteacher

Miss L Smith

SENDCO and Inclusion Manager

Designated teacher for looked after and previously looked after children 

Mental Health First Aider

Mrs D Knights   email:  admin@chatsworth.bexley.sch.uk 

Teaching Staff
Miss Karagoz

Mrs J Freeman

Mrs M Patel

Miss N Cownty

Mrs S Pavitt

Mrs F Ojo

Miss S Olding

Miss C Findley

Mrs H Daley ( Early Years Educator)

Mr B Senington (PE Specialist)

Mr P Greenwood (Computing Specialist)

Support Staff
Mrs J Brenchley

Mrs V Solly

Mrs M Staples

Mrs E Roberts

Mrs R Bennett

Mrs G McArdle

Mrs H Berkes 

Mrs Del Campo

Office Staff

Mrs M Benson (School Business Manager)

Miss A Woodman (Administration and Attendance)

Ms T McKenzie (Administration)

Mrs K Meredith (Finance and Administration)

The Pioneer Academy Central Team Support

Mrs A Slade (Chief Finance and Operating Officer)

Mrs K Lindridge (Regional Director)

Miss B Hipkins (Head of CPD and Recruitment)

Mrs C Hitchens (Head of Educational Support Staff)

Mr C Money-Chappelle (Head of IT support)

Ms J Lakey (Governors)

Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs B Chapman

Midday Supervisors
Mrs S Lake

Mrs N Rayment

Mrs K Day

Miss G Freeman

Ms L Robertson

Site Manager
Mr J Wraight

First Aiders in school

Miss A Woodman

Mrs R Bennett

Mrs R Chapman

Mrs V Solly

Mrs H Daley

Mrs J Brenchley

Hit enter to search