Message sent from:

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Lee Mason-Ellis - Chief Executive Officer     

Mr Timothy Rome - Regional Director
Mrs Sarah Hunter - Head Teacher
Ms Sue Lenihan - Deputy Head                      Mrs McDougall - Deputy Head Teacher

Miss Nyamekye - Assistant Head Teacher     Mr Jack Lee - Assistant Head Teacher

Ms Anderson-Mckenzie - SENCO
Mrs Amanda Lewin - SENCO  (Contact the school office to speak to the SENCO staff and you will be directed to them.)

Office/Support Staff/Facilities

Teaching Staff

Additional Teaching Staff

Teaching Assistants

Carole Hitchens - Central Team Head of Teaching Assistants
Mrs Agyapong
Miss Ahmed
Mrs Allen
Mrs Caesar
Miss Murphy
Ms Gardiner
Ms Hunter
Miss Leclerc
Ms Leghari
Miss Morgan
Ms Boudreau
Ms Scarlett
Ms Brown

Hit enter to search