Message sent from:

Meet the Staff at our school...

CEO: Mr L Mason-Ellis
Regional Director   Mr P Campbell

Head of School:

SENCO and Inclusion support:

Miss D Graham

Mrs V Harbor

Deputy Head Teacher:

Miss L Smith

Senior Lead Academy Teacher: Miss R Hipkins
Chief Operating Officer: Mrs A Slade
School Business Manager: Lorrayne Sanders
Specialist teaching staff: Ms Carrie Simpson - Music Specialist (Bexley Music Trust)
  Mr A Elliston - PE Specialist 
  Mr R Bond- Art Specialist
Year 3 teaching team: Miss E Buckley - Music Subject Leader
  Mrs E Rudd - PSHE Subject Leader
  Miss L Taylor
Year 4 teaching team: Mr M Reed - MFL Subject Leader
  Miss S Sadhra - Science Subject Leader
Year 5 teaching team: Mr M Bevan - Maths Subject Leader
  Miss S Uddin  
Year 6 teaching team: Mrs A Hobbs - Geography and History Subject
  Mrs J Willis - English Subject Leader
  Mr D Gage- R.E Subject Leader
Lead Academy Teaching Assistant: Mrs C Hitchens
Teaching Assistants: Mrs K Bennie (HLTA)
  Miss V Chiswell (HLTA)
  Mrs L Cooper
  Mrs S Fernando
  Mrs A Rogers
  Mrs H Nurwain
  Mr C Mills
Office Staff:  
  Mrs J Walford - HR/Admin Officer
  Miss L Adamson -Attendace/ Admin Officer
  Mrs K Meredith - Finance Officer
Midday Supervisors: Mrs K Bennie
  Miss V Chiswell
  Mrs L Cooper
  Mrs S Fernando 
  Mrs A Rogers
  Mrs H Nurwain
  Mr C Mills
Site Manager: Mr J Waight
Site Caretaker: Mr B Woodman
Cleaners: Miss J Banks
  Mrs D Barrett
Buddies Staff (Breakfast/After School Club): Mrs L Robertson - Manager
  Mrs K Bethell
  Ms K Whitlock
  Mrs G Freeman
  Mrs S Smith







Who's Who

Hit enter to search